Back to Top
Top Nav Content Site Footer
University Home
Educating the Complete Lawyer
 

Adjunct Faculty

  •  

    Fall 2017

    Haddy Abouzeid - Trial Practice 
    haddy713@yahoo.com

    John Biernacki - IP LFP
    jbiernacki@lkglobal.com

    David Campbell - Torts Module
    david.campbell@bowmanandbrooke.com

    Eric Cholack - Counseling & Negotiations
    eric.cholack@3rdcc.org

    Dennis Clark - Business Crimes 
    clarkdj2@udmercy.edu

    Sean Cowley - Bankruptcy
    sean.cowley@usdoj.gov

    Allison Drutchas - Emerging Mobile Tech
    Allison.drutchas@gm.com

    Denise Glassmeyer - Patent Clinic
    glassmeyer@youngbasile.com

    Deirdre Golden - Health Law
    dgolden01@hotmail.com

    Aimee Guthat - Immigration LFP
    guthatan@udmercy.edu

    Michelle Hall - Estates & Trusts 
    mhalledwards77@yahoo.com

    Rich Krisciunas - Trial Practice
    kriscirt@udmercy.edu

    Tim Kroninger - Trademark Clinic
    tkkroninger@varnumlaw.com

    Pat Kruse - Entrepreneurship LFP
    patrickgkruse@gmail.com

    Alexandra LaCombe - Immigration LFP
    alacombe@fragomen.com

    Bill Ladd - Juvenile Appellate Clinic | Children & the Law LFP
    laddbill@hotmail.com

    Roger Leemis - Small Firm LFP
    Websters5@aol.com

    Patricia Maceroni - Criminal Trial Clinic
    pattymac63@hotmail.com

    Mike Malinzak - IP LFP
    malinzmi@udmercy.edu

    Kathleen McCarthy - Family Law LFP 
    Kathleen.mccarthy@3rdcc.org

    David McClaughry - IP LFP
    mcclauda@udmercy.edu

    Louis Meizlish - Trial Practice
    meizlish@umich.edu

    Jordan Paterra - ALTA II 
    Jordan.paterra@gmail.com

    Julia Perkins - Family Law
    japerkins@varnumlaw.com

    Ted Phillips - Housing Clinic 
    tphillipsuchc@yahoo.com

    Jennifer Pilette - Children & the Law LFP | Children & the Law
    jpilette55@gmail.com

    Joyce Reasonover - Criminal Trial Clinic
    jreasonove@aol.com

    Michelle Rick - Access to Justice
    rickm@clinton-county.org

    Michael Riordan - Securities Regulation
    mriordan@courts.mi.gov

    Jeff Silver - Basic Federal Income Tax 
    silverjeff@yahoo.com

    Liz Sokol - Advanced Advocacy
    liz@korolaw.com

    William Solomon - Secured Transactions
    William.solomon53@gmail.com

    Macie Tuiasosopo - Probate LFP
    macie@toalawfirm.com

    Steve Vella - Professional Responsibility
    spvella@agcmi.com

    George Ward - Local Government Law
    geoward41@gmail.com

    Adam Wenner - Judicial Clerkship
    amwenner@gmail.com

    Amer Zahr Arab -  Arab Americans & the Law
    amerzahr@gmail.com

  •  

    Summer 2017

    Peter Alle - Family Law
    peter@allelawfirm.com

    Paul Babie - Australian Law & Const
    paul.babie@adelaide.edu.au

    Janet Conigliaro - Civil Procedure
    jconigliaro@dykema.com

    Nancy Costello - Advanced Advocacy
    costel29@law.msu.edu

    Bernard Dempsey - Mediation Training
    bdempsey@mediation-wayne.org

    Nathan Goetting - First Amendment
    ngoetting@adrian.edu

    Sarah Jacobs - Small Firm Canada LFP
    jacobss@gmail.com

    Daniel Lemisch - Evidence
    Daniel.lemisch@usdoj.gov

  •  

    Winter 2017

    Anita Bhama - Sales
    anitabhama@gmail.com

    Gregory DeMars - Commercial Real Estate
    gdemars@honigman.com

    David DeReyna - Basic Federal Income Tax
    dereyna@kotzsangster.com

    Todd Dishman - Patent Law
    todd.dishman@gm.com

    Sarah Dunphy - International Trade
    sdunphy@umich.edu

    Bart Feinbaum - Employee Rights
    bfeinbaum@bcbsm.com

    Gary Felder - Trial Practice
    gary.felder@usdoj.gov

    Alan Gershel - Criminal Procedure
    alan.gershel@gmail.com

    Andrew Grove - Trademarks & Unfair Competition
    jg@h2law.com

    Euel Kinsey - Medical Malpractice
    ekinsey@abclawcenters.com

    Nicolas Jupillat - International Law
    Nicolas.jupillat@gmail.com

    John Miller - Corporate & Partnership Tax
    millerj1@dteenergy.com

    Patrick Muscat - Litigation Technology
    muscatwcpo@gmail.com

    Shalini Nangia - Family Law
    snangia@jaffelaw.com

    Mark Randon - Bankruptcy
    Mark_randon@mieb.uscourts.gov

    Joseph Slaven - Worker’s Compensation | Bar Exam Strategies
    jslaven@taylor.ci.mi.us

    Charlotte Steffen - Criminal Trial Clinic
    no-email

Back to Top