Events


Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Monday, September 28, 2015 @ 1:00 pm Greater Western New York Greater Western New York Law Fair On the Road
Saturday, September 26, 2015 @ 11:00 am Miami Forum Miami Forum/ Hyatt Regency Miami On the Road
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 @ 4:30 pm Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 @ 12:00 am Central State University Central State University On the Road
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 @ 5:30 pm Saginaw Valley State University Saginaw Valley State University On the Road
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 @ 3:00 pm Lourdes College Lourdes College On the Road
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 @ 11:00 am Defiance College Defiance College On the Road
Thursday, August 13, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Orientation Family Welcome Event & Dinner UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 @ 6:00 pm Application and Personal Statement Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 @ 2:00 pm April 1, 2015: Walk-in Wednesday UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Walk-In Wednesdays
Saturday, March 21, 2015 @ 7:00 pm UDM BLSA VEGAS NIGHT – 10th Anniversary Charles H. Wright Museum of African American History Admissions
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Beyond OCI with Lexis: The Small Firm Job Search-Evening Edition Room 249 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 @ 1:00 pm Beyond OCI with Lexis: The Small Firm Job Search Room 249 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Preparing for Fall On-Campus Interviews: Evening Edition Room 249 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 @ 12:30 pm Preparing for Fall On-Campus Interviews Room 235 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Thursday, February 5, 2015 @ 6:00 pm Special Summer Program Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 @ 12:30 pm Lunch and Learn: Special Summer Program Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 @ 12:00 pm Annual Public Interest Career Fair Atrium Students,Career Services,Main Events
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 @ 12:30 pm Mock Interview Program with the Detroit Metropolitan Bar Association Barristers Room 121 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Successful Job Search Strategies Room 347 Students,Career Services,Main Events

Page 3 of 4