Events


Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Monday, October 3, 2016 @ 11:00 am Indiana University MAPLA Indiana University Bloomington On the Road
Saturday, October 1, 2016 @ 11:00 am Miami Forum Miami Forum/ Hyatt Regency Miami On the Road
Friday, September 30, 2016 @ 12:00 pm Golf Outing The Inn at St. John's Events,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 @ 4:30 pm Eastern Michigan University Eastern Michigan University On the Road
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 @ 4:00 pm Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo College On the Road
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 @ 10:30 am University of Michigan Dearborn University of Michigan Dearborn On the Road
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 @ 5:00 pm Mentor Jet: Taking Networking to New Heights Atrium Students,Career Services,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Monday, September 26, 2016 @ 1:00 pm Western New York Law Fair Buffalo Marriott Niagara On the Road
Thursday, September 22, 2016 @ 4:30 pm Reception at the State Bar of MI Annual Meeting in Grand Rapids Amway Grand Hotel Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 @ 6:15 pm Wayne State University Wayne State University On the Road
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ 8:00 pm Toronto Forum Toronto Forum/Hyatt Regency On the Road
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ 12:00 pm Red Mass 2016 Atrium Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 @ 5:00 pm Book Awards Ceremony & Reception Detroit Mercy Law Campus Events,Students,Main Events
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Beyond OCI with Lexis: The Small Firm Job Search-Evening Edition Room 249 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 @ 1:00 pm Beyond OCI with Lexis: The Small Firm Job Search Room 249 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Preparing for Fall On-Campus Interviews: Evening Edition Room 249 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 @ 12:30 pm Preparing for Fall On-Campus Interviews Room 235 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 @ 12:00 pm Annual Public Interest Career Fair Atrium Students,Career Services,Main Events
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 @ 12:30 pm Mock Interview Program with the Detroit Metropolitan Bar Association Barristers Room 121 Students,Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Successful Job Search Strategies Room 347 Students,Career Services,Main Events

Page 3 of 4