Inspiration and Fellowship

Inspiration and Fellowship

9 of the 25 largest law firms in Metro-Detroit have a UDM alumnus at the helm. Here, 8 of them meet with Dean Semple at the Detroit Athletic Club.

Make a Difference

Make a Difference

Give back to UDM Law by donating your time and professional experiences with the next generation of future leaders. Make their school experience as rewarding as your time here was.

Get Involved

Get Involved

Make an impact on the next generation of leaders by getting involved hands-on with our nationwide externship program. (Pictured L to R) Sylvia Elliot and Brian Craigo

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Events from 'Main Events'

Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Thursday, May 15, 2014 @ 5:00 pm May 15, 2014 - Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 @ 6:00 pm Application and Personal Statement Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Saturday, April 5, 2014 @ 9:30 am Jump Start your Legal Education - An Admitted Student Workshop UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 @ 2:00 pm Walk-in Wednesdays UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 @ 3:00 pm Lunch and Learn Webinar Series - Afternoon Session Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 @ 12:00 pm Lunch and Learn Webinar Series Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Thursday, March 27, 2014 @ 12:00 pm French Scholar Program Information Session Faculty Lounge Students,Career Services,Main Events
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 @ 6:00 pm March 25, 2014 - Financial Aid and Scholarship 101 Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 @ 6:00 pm Application and Personal Statement Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Saturday, March 15, 2014 @ 10:00 am Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 @ 2:00 pm March 5, 2014 - Walk-in Wednesdays UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Saturday, March 1, 2014 @ 9:30 am Jump Start your Legal Education - An Admitted Student Workshop UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 @ 6:00 pm Financial Aid and Scholarship 101 Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Thursday, February 13, 2014 @ 5:00 pm Febuary 13, 2014 - Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 @ 6:00 pm February 11, 2014 - Special Summer Program Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 @ 2:00 pm February 5, 2014 - Walk-in Wednesdays UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 @ 6:00 pm February 4, 2014- Financial Aid and Scholarship 101 Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Friday, January 31, 2014 @ 9:30 am January 31, 2014 - Mock Class Visit UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 @ 6:00 pm January 28, 2014 - Financial Aid and Scholarship - 101 Webinar - CANCELLED Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 @ 6:00 pm January 21, 2014 - Application and Personal Statement Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events

Page 1 of 2