Make a Difference

Make a Difference

Give back to UDM Law by donating your time and professional experiences with the next generation of future leaders. Make their school experience as rewarding as your time here was.

Get Involved

Get Involved

Make an impact on the next generation of leaders by getting involved hands-on with our nationwide externship program. (Pictured L to R) Sylvia Elliot and Brian Craigo

Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2011 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Events from 'On the Road'

Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Monday, November 16, 2015 @ 3:00 pm Xavier University Xavier University On the Road
Thursday, November 12, 2015 @ 2:00 pm San Francisco Forum San Francisco Forum/ Marriott Marquis On the Road
Saturday, November 7, 2015 @ 11:00 am Chicago Forum Palmer House Hilton On the Road
Thursday, October 29, 2015 @ 2:00 pm Boston Forum Boston Forum/ Renaissance Boston Waterfront On the Road
Friday, October 23, 2015 @ 2:00 pm Atlanta Forum Atlanta Forum/ AmericasMart Atlanta On the Road
Monday, October 19, 2015 @ 12:00 pm Houston Forum Houston Forum/ Hyatt Regency Houston On the Road
Saturday, October 17, 2015 @ 11:00 am New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road
Friday, October 16, 2015 @ 12:00 pm New York City Forum New York Forum/ Hilton NY On the Road
Monday, October 12, 2015 @ 3:00 pm Xavier University Xavier University On the Road
Saturday, October 10, 2015 @ 11:00 am Los Angeles Forum Los Angeles Forum On the Road
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 @ 3:00 pm Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road
Monday, October 5, 2015 @ 3:00 pm Western Michigan University Western Michigan University On the Road
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 @ 4:00 pm Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo College On the Road
Saturday, September 26, 2015 @ 11:00 am Miami Forum Miami Forum/ Hyatt Regency Miami On the Road
Friday, September 25, 2015 @ 2:00 pm Toronto Forum Toronto Forum On the Road
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 @ 4:30 pm Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road
Saturday, July 25, 2015 @ 11:00 am Washington DC Forum Marriott Wardman Park On the Road