Events


Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 @ 11:30 am Miami University Miami University On the Road,On The Road - USA
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 @ 11:00 am University of Dayton University of Dayton On the Road,On The Road - USA
Monday, October 12, 2015 @ 3:00 pm Xavier University Xavier University On the Road,On The Road - USA
Monday, October 12, 2015 @ 11:00 am University of Cincinnati University of Cincinnati On the Road,On The Road - USA
Saturday, October 10, 2015 @ 11:00 am Los Angeles Forum Los Angeles Forum On the Road,On The Road - USA
Friday, October 9, 2015 @ 12:00 pm University of Michigan University of Michigan On the Road,On The Road - USA
Thursday, October 8, 2015 @ 4:30 pm Reception at the State Bar of MI Annual Meeting in Novi State Bar of Michigan Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, October 8, 2015 @ 1:00 pm Western Michigan University Western Michigan University On the Road,On The Road - USA
Thursday, October 8, 2015 @ 12:30 pm University of Detroit Mercy University of Detroit Mercy On the Road,On The Road - USA
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 @ 3:00 pm Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road,On The Road - USA
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 @ 11:00 am Purdue University Purdue University On the Road,On The Road - USA
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 @ 11:00 am University of Windsor University of Windsor On the Road,On The Road - Canada
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 @ 10:00 am University of Illinois University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign On the Road,On The Road - USA
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 @ 10:00 am Gannon University Gannon University On the Road,On The Road - USA
Monday, October 5, 2015 @ 3:00 pm Western Michigan University Western Michigan University On the Road,On The Road - USA
Thursday, October 1, 2015 @ 11:30 am Northern Michigan University Northern Michigan University On the Road,On The Road - USA
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 @ 4:00 pm Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo College On the Road,On The Road - USA
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 @ 11:30 am Lake Superior State University Lake Superior State University On the Road,On The Road - USA
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 @ 6:00 pm Canisius College Canisius College On the Road,On The Road - USA
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 @ 12:00 pm Ryerson University Ryerson University On the Road,On The Road - Canada

Page 3 of 4