Events


Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 @ 10:00 am University of Illinois University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign On the Road
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 @ 10:00 am Gannon University Gannon University On the Road
Monday, October 5, 2015 @ 3:00 pm Western Michigan University Western Michigan University On the Road
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 @ 4:00 pm Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo College On the Road
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 @ 12:00 pm Red Mass UDM Law Campus Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 @ 12:00 pm Ryerson University Ryerson University On the Road
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 @ 12:00 pm Michigan Tech University Michigan Technological University On the Road
Monday, September 28, 2015 @ 2:00 pm Toronto Forum Toronto Forum On the Road
Saturday, September 26, 2015 @ 11:00 am Miami Forum Miami Forum/ Hyatt Regency Miami On the Road
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 @ 4:30 pm Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road
Friday, September 18, 2015 @ 12:00 am Central State University Central State University On the Road
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 @ 5:30 pm Saginaw Valley State University Saginaw Valley State University On the Road
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 @ 3:00 pm Lourdes College Lourdes College On the Road
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 @ 11:00 am Defiance College Defiance College On the Road
Thursday, August 13, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Orientation Welcome Event & Dinner UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Open Houses
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 @ 11:30 am July 28 & 29, 2015: Lunch at the Michigan Bar Exam East Lansing Events,Students,Career Services,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, June 18, 2015 @ 5:00 pm June 18, 2015: Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Open Houses
Friday, May 8, 2015 @ 6:00 pm Commencement and Reception University of Detroit Mercy Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 5:00 pm Baccalaureate Mass UDM Law Campus Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 @ 6:00 pm Application and Personal Statement Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events

Page 2 of 4