Events from 'Main Events'

Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 12:00 pm Lunch at the Michigan Bar Exam Michigan State University Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events
Thursday, July 24, 2014 @ 5:00 pm How to Apply to Law School - July 24, 2014 Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 @ 9:00 am UDM Law Service Day - Admitted Students Only UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Thursday, May 15, 2014 @ 5:00 pm May 15, 2014 - Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 @ 6:00 pm Application and Personal Statement Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Saturday, April 5, 2014 @ 9:30 am Jump Start your Legal Education - An Admitted Student Workshop UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 @ 2:00 pm Walk-in Wednesdays UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 @ 3:00 pm Lunch and Learn Webinar Series - Afternoon Session Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 @ 12:00 pm Lunch and Learn Webinar Series Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Thursday, March 27, 2014 @ 12:00 pm French Scholar Program Information Session Faculty Lounge Students,Career Services,Main Events
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 @ 6:00 pm March 25, 2014 - Financial Aid and Scholarship 101 Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 @ 6:00 pm Application and Personal Statement Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Saturday, March 15, 2014 @ 10:00 am Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 @ 2:00 pm March 5, 2014 - Walk-in Wednesdays UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Saturday, March 1, 2014 @ 9:30 am Jump Start your Legal Education - An Admitted Student Workshop UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 @ 6:00 pm Financial Aid and Scholarship 101 Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Thursday, February 13, 2014 @ 5:00 pm Febuary 13, 2014 - Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 @ 6:00 pm February 11, 2014 - Special Summer Program Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 @ 2:00 pm February 5, 2014 - Walk-in Wednesdays UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 @ 6:00 pm February 4, 2014- Financial Aid and Scholarship 101 Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events

Page 1 of 2