Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 @ 12:00 pm October 1, 2013 - Flu Shots Faculty Lounge Students,Main Events
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 @ 1:00 pm 9.24.14 - Lunch and Learn Webinar Series Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 @ 6:00 pm 9.30.14 - Degree and Scholarship Opportunities Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Thursday, October 9, 2014 @ 6:00 pm 10.09.14 - Application and Financial Aid Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Friday, October 17, 2014 @ 9:30 am 10.17.14 - Mock Class Visit Day UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Class Visits
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 @ 4:00 pm Hands-on Learning Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Monday, October 27, 2014 @ 10:30 am Eastern Michigan University Eastern Michigan University On the Road
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 @ 12:30 pm Resume Bootcamp with LexisNexis Room 235 Career Services,Main Events
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 @ 3:00 pm Xavier University Xavier University On the Road
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 @ 5:00 pm Resume Bootcamp with LexisNexis: Evening Edition Room 235 Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 @ 4:30 pm Xavier University Xavier University On the Road
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 @ 5:30 pm John Carroll University John Carroll University On the Road
Friday, October 31, 2014 @ 12:00 pm MID-ATLANTIC PRE-LAW CONFERENCE Mid-Atlantic Pre-Law Conference On the Road
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 @ 12:00 am Michigan State University Michigan State University On the Road
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 @ 11:30 am Oakland University Oakland University On the Road
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 @ 5:00 pm Careers in Immigration Law: Alumni Perspectives Room 252 Career Services,Main Events
Thursday, November 6, 2014 @ 11:30 am Grand Valley State University Grand Valley State University On the Road
Friday, November 7, 2014 @ 1:00 pm Resume Bootcamp: Dual JD Edition Room 235 Career Services,Main Events
Saturday, November 8, 2014 @ 10:00 am Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Open Houses
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 @ 11:30 am University of Michigan University of Michigan On the Road

Page 1 of 2