Date Event Name Location Name Category Name
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 @ 12:00 pm October 1, 2013 - Flu Shots Faculty Lounge Students,Main Events
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 @ 1:00 pm 9.24.14 - Lunch and Learn Webinar Series Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 @ 6:00 pm 9.30.14 - Degree and Scholarship Opportunities Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Thursday, October 9, 2014 @ 6:00 pm 10.09.14 - Application and Financial Aid Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Thursday, October 16, 2014 @ 5:00 pm "LAW SCHOOL IN THE REAL WORLD" - FEATURING WARREN C. EVANS Atrium Events,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Friday, October 17, 2014 @ 9:30 am 10.17.14 - Mock Class Visit Day UDM Law Campus Admissions,Main Events,Class Visits
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 @ 1:00 pm Charting Your Career Path: 1L CSO Orientation-Dual JD Edition Room 235 Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 @ 1:00 pm Careers in Intellectual Property Law with the Michigan Intellectual Property Law Association Room 235 Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 @ 4:00 pm Hands-on Learning Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 @ 12:30 pm Resume Bootcamp with LexisNexis Room 235 Career Services,Main Events
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 @ 5:00 pm Resume Bootcamp with LexisNexis: Evening Edition Room 235 Career Services,Main Events
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 @ 1:00 pm Resume Bootcamp: Dual JD Edition Room 235 Career Services,Main Events
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 @ 5:00 pm Careers in Immigration Law: Alumni Perspectives Room 252 Career Services,Main Events
Saturday, November 8, 2014 @ 10:00 am Prospective Student Open House UDM Law Campus Admissions,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Open Houses
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 @ 5:00 pm Mentor Jet: Taking Networking to New Heights Atrium Events,Students,Career Services,Main Events
Thursday, November 13, 2014 @ 6:00 pm How to Write a Personal Statement Webinar Online Webinar Admissions,Main Events,Webinars
Saturday, November 15, 2014 @ 6:30 pm Reunion Gala for All Law Alumni UDM Law Campus Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 @ 5:00 pm McElroy Lecture on Law and Religion UDM Law Campus Admissions,Students,Alumni&Friends,Main Events,Faculty Events