Back to Top
Top Nav Content Site Footer
University Home
Educating the Complete Lawyer
 

Admissions Events

On Campus Events

Prospective Student Open House

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

Location: Detroit Mercy Law

Prospective Student Open House

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Location: Detroit Mercy Law

On the Road Events

  •  

    LSAC Forums

    LSAC Forum, Toronto, ON

    Monday, September 18, 2017 - 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

    Location: Hyatt Regency Toronto

    RSVP

    LSAC Forum, Miami, FL

    Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

    Location: Hyatt Regency Miami

    RSVP

    LSAC Forum, Chicago, IL 

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 

    Location: Palmer House

    RSVP

    LSAC Forum, Atlanta, GA

    Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

    Location: Westin Peachtree Plaza

    RSVP

    LSAC Forum, New York City, NY

    Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

    Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

    Location: New York Hilton Midtown

    RSVP

    LSAC Forum, Houston, TX 

    Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

    Location: Omni Houston

    RSVP

    LSAC Forum, San Francisco, CA

    Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 

    Location: Marriott Marquis San Francisco

    LSAC Forum, Los Angeles

    Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

    Location: Westin Bonaventure Hotel

  •  

    Michigan Events

    Alma College

    Wednesday, September 29, 2017 - 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

    Location: Rec Center

    University of Michigan Law Day, Ann Arbor

    Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

    Location: 530 State St. 

    University of Detroit Mercy

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

    Location: Student Union/Ballroom

    Saginaw Valley State University

    Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. 

    Location: Curtis Hall Banquet Rooms

    Eastern Michigan University

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 

    Location: Outside Food Court

    Mock Class: University of Michigan 

    Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

    Location: Pond Rooms in Michigan Union 

    RSVP to Barbara Stockwell-Buslepp at buslepba@udmercy.edu

    Western Michigan University Graduate & Professional Fair

    Monday, October 23, 2017 - 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

    Location: Breslin Center

    Michigan State Grad and Law Fair

    Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

    Location: Breslin Center

    Michigan State Mock Law Class

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 

    RSVP to Barbara Stockwell-Buslepp at buslepba@udmercy.edu

    University of Detroit Mercy

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 

    Location: Fountain Lounge, Student Union

    Grand Valley State University

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. 

    Location: Henry Hall Atrium

    University of Michigan Dearborn

    Thursday, November 8, 2017 - 10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. 

    Location: University Center

    University of Michigan Dearborn

    Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -10:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. 

    Location: University Center

  •  

    Out of State Events

    Central State Constitution Day, Wilberforce, OH

    Thursday, September 21, 2017

    Western New York, Buffalo, NY

    Monday, September 25, 2017 - 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Location: Buffalo Marriott

    Greater Rochester Area, Rochester NY

    Monday, September 25, 2017 - 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. 

    Location: Frederick Douglas Building

    University of Alabama Huntsville, Huntsville, AL

    Monday, October 2, 2017 - 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

    Location: University Fitness Center

    University of West Alabama, Livingston, AL

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

    Location: Student Recreation Center

    Birmingham-Southern College, Birmingham, AL

    Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 

    Location: BSC Norton Campus Bruno Great Hall 

    Auburn University, Auburn, AL

    Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. 

    Location: Student Center 3rd Floor Ballroom 

    Faulkner University, Montgomery, AL

    Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

    Location: Multiplex

    University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL

    Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 

    Location: MITCHELL Center Concourse

    Morehouse College, Atlanta, GA

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Location: Forbes Arena

    Bowling Green State, Bolwing Green, OH

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. 

    Location:Lenhart Grand Ballroom

    Hampton University, Hampton, VA

    Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

    Location: Student Center Ballroom

  •  

    Canadian Events

    Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

    Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Location: Ted Rogers School of Management

    University of Windsor, Windsor, ON

    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Location: CAW Student Centre/Main

    Western University, London, ON

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 

    Location: Student Recreation Center

    York University, Toronto, ON

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. 

    Location: TBD

Back to Top